David Guetta Drops ‘7’ LP Featuring Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj and More


David Guetta - 7 LP Featuring Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj and More

Who has the biggest features in the dance-pop game? David Guetta makes a hard case for himself as he drops his seventh studio album, 7, today (Aug. 23)

As he dropped the album today Friday, Sept. 14, 7 LP includes 15 tracks old alongside stars from the rap, pop, dance and Latin game, from Nicki Minaj to Justin Bieber, Sia, J. Balvin, Black Coffee and more.

Some of the tracks have already found success as singles. Guetta’s current tune with Anne-Marie, “Don’t Leave Me Alone,” opens the album. “Flames,” “Like I Do,” “2U” and the forthcoming Jason Derulo song “Goodbye” featuring Minaj and Willy Williams also made an appearance.

See the track list and DOWNLOAD ALBUM below:

1. David Guetta – “Don’t Leave Me Alone” (feat. Anne-Marie)
2. David Guetta – “Battle” (feat. Faouzia)
3. David Guetta & Sia – “Flames”
4. David Guetta – “Blame It On Love” (feat. Madison Beer)
5. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin – “Say My Name”
6. Jason Derulo & David Guetta – “Goodbye” (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
7. David Guetta – “I’m That Bitch” (feat. Saweetie)
8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks – “Like I Do”
9. David Guetta – “2U” (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. David Guetta – “She Knows How To Love Me” (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki – “Motto” (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
12. Black Coffee & David Guetta – “Drive” (feat. Delilah Montagu)
13. David Guetta – “Para que te quedes” (feat. J. Balvin)
14. David Guetta – “Let It Be Me” (feat. Ava Max)
15. David Guetta & Sia – “Light Headed”



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.