New Album: Lupe Fiasco – Drogas Wave LP

Music: Lupe Fiasco - WAV Files

New Album: Lupe Fiasco - Drogas Wave LP

Lupe Fiasco – Drogas Wave LP

Lupe Fiasco come through with new album Drogas Wave LP and its not short of what fans are expecting as its packed and heavy. He features Damian Marley, Lupe’s longtime collaborator Nikki Jean and more. It has 24 tracks, so you should be expecting a heavy dose of bars.

See tracklist;

1. In the Event of Typhoon
2. Drogas
3. Manilla
4. Gold vs. The Right Things To Do
5. Slave Ship (Interlude)
6. WAV Files
7. Down Ft Nikki Jean
8. Haile Selassie Ft Nikki Jean
9. Alan Forever Ft Crystal Torres
10. Helter Skelter (Interlude)
11. Stronger Ft Nikki Jean
12. Sun God Sam & The California Drug Deals Ft Nikki Jean
13. XO Ft Troi Irons
14. Don’t Mess Up The Children (Interlude)
15. Jonylah Forever
16. Kingdom Ft Damian Marley
17. Baba Kwesi (Interlude)
18. Imagine Ft Simon Sayz and Crystal Torres
19. Stack That Cheese Ft Nikki Jean
20. Cripple Ft Elena Pindehughes
21. King Nas
22. Quotations From Chairman Fred Ft Nikki Jean & Bishop Edgar Jackson
23. Happy Timbuck2 Day
24. Mural Jr.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.